Hotels & resorts
Berlin based company Seelandhaus Gmbh acquires, develops and constructs lakeside properties to create holiday destinations in unique locations. All project locations are characterized by their vicinity to nature as well as the variety of activities offered. The company’s current portfolio includes two properties in the Speewald Forest, close to Berlin – Das Seehotel in Schwielochsee is a luxury hideaway and Das Seedorf in Neuendorf am See is a holiday village fitting into more of a mid-range category.
_________ SEEHOTEL
SCHWIELOCHSEE
Construction of the luxury property will start in 2020. Das Seehotel will include a total of 130 guest rooms. Acquisition and concept phase of the 57.000 square meter property has already been completed.
CONSTRUCTION START
2020
__________ EXCLUSIVE
HOLIDAY RETREAT
Das Seehotel is located in the small community of Jessern on a peninsula in the idyllic Schwielochsee area. The luxury hideaway will offer an extensive spa area with wonderful views as well as a breathtaking marina.
To create the start of the architectural designs we were able to allure Turkish award winning Architect Murat Tabanlioglu – his impressive portfolio includes the lighthouse projects such as the Istanbul Museum of Modern Art, the opera of the Turkish metropolis and Bodrum’s international airport on the Turkish Aegean coast, as well as numerous renowned hotel projects.
__________ CENTRAL
LOCATED BARNS
These three impressive barns present themselves on more than 3.500 m². They offer maisonette studios with sleeping rooms on the second level. The glass rooftops allow imposing views of the starry night sky.
ABOUT 60 MINUTES
AWAY FROM BERLIN
The surrounding areas attract water sports enthusiasts as well as active holiday lovers. There are also biking and hiking paths to explore the beauty of the nature in the area.
_OPENING
FALL 2019
The medium category holiday village, for which existing properties are currently being renovated, is situated on a 50,000 square meter wide land area.
__ COTTAGES
Das Seedorf offers a capacity for 200 guests and will be kept in a modern and vanguard style with natural elements in line with the rural flair.
In addition to minimalistic contemporary design, guest rooms in five main buildings as well as 20 cottages, the holiday village encompasses a cooking studio as well as a wedding barn and a chapel for special ceremonial events.
HOTEL ROOMS &
WEDDING BARN
Das Seedorf will also focus on guests which fit into the active category as the area offers perfect opportunities for water sports, hiking as well as well as country bike rides.
Das Seedorf is situated on an UNESCO protected biosphere reserve in the Spreewald. It is located approximately one hour from Berlin.
FOUNDER & CEO
JASMIN TAYLOR

 

Tourism expert Jasmin Taylor is founder and CEO of the Seelandhaus GmbH. The renowned entrepreneur has more than 20 years experience in the Tourism industry. After completing her diploma in Bonn, Germany the native-born Iranian moved to the US for her Bachelor in psychology and management. This was followed by a master studies in Human Relations. In November 2018 she founded the Seelandhaus GmbH Berlin.
_____ THE BERLIN
HEADQUARTERS
You can reach the villa in15 minutes by car from Tegel Airport or by train from Spandau Station. Public transportation: U2 Neu-Westend, Bus M45. Parking spots are available on-site.
SPREETALALLEE 1
14050 BERLIN
CEO
JASMIN TAYLOR
DISTRICT COURT: BERLIN-CHARLOTTENBURG
HRB: 201414, USt-ID: DE 322437623

Hotels & resorts

Die Berliner Seelandhaus GmbH erwirbt, entwickelt, bebaut Seegrundstücke und schafft Urlaubsresorts in einzigartiger Lage. Alle Objekte zeichnen sich durch ihre Naturnähe sowie vielfältige Freizeitmöglichkeiten aus. Das Portfolio des Unternehmens umfasst derzeitig zwei Anlagen im Spreewald: Das Seehotel am Schwielochsee als Hideaway der Luxuskategorie – sowie Das Seedorf in Neuendorf am See als Feriendorf der gehobenen mittleren Kategorie.

________ SEEHOTEL
SCHWIELOCHSEE

Der Bau des Luxushauses ist für 2020 geplant. Das Seehotel wird bei seiner Eröffnung über insgesamt 130 Gästezimmer verfügen. Kauf und Konzeptplanung des 57.000 Quadratmeter großen Grundstücks sind bereits abgeschlossen.

 

______ BAUBEGINN
2020

____ URLAUBSRESORT
AM SCHWIELOCHSEE

Das gesamte Areal des Seehotels in der Gemeinde Jessern befindet sich auf einer Halbinsel. Das Hideaway der Luxuskategorie wird einen umfangreichen Spa-Bereich sowie einen Bootshafen umfassen.

Für das Design des Resorts konnte der türkische Stararchitekt Murat Tabanlioglu gewonnen werden. Seine Handschrift prägt bereits Leuchtturm-Projekte wie das Istanbul Museum of Modern Art, die Oper der türkischen Metropole, das internationale Konferenzzentrum in Dakar sowie zahlreiche renommierte Hotelprojekte – darunter in Bodrum an der Türkischen Ägäis.

ZENTRALE
SCHEUNEN

Eindrucksvoll präsentieren sich drei zentral gelegene Scheunen auf über 3.500 Quadratmeter. Diese beinhalten unter anderem Maisonnette Studios mit Schlafzimmern auf der zweite Etagen. Gläserne Dächer ermöglichen nächtliche Ausblicke in den Sternenhimmel.

RUND 60 AUTOMINUTEN VON BERLIN ENTFERNT

Die Umgebung ist für Wassersportler und Badegäste gleichermaßen attraktiv. Dank zahlreicher Rad- und Wanderwege ist das Resort idealer Ausgangsort für alle, die auch gerne zu Lande aktiv sind.

NEUERÖFFNUNG
___ HERBST 2019

Das Feriendorf der mittleren Kategorie, für das die bestehenden Anlagen derzeit aufwändig renoviert werden, befindet sich auf einer rund 50.000 Quadratmeter großen Grundstücksfläche.

__ COTTAGES

Das Seedorf bietet eine Kapazität für 200 Gäste und präsentiert sich in einem modernen, avantgardistischen Stil mit Naturelementen passend zum ländlichen Flair.

Neben den minimalistisch und in Naturmaterialien gehaltenen Gästezimmern in vier Hauptgebäuden und 23 Cottages umfasst das Feriendorf ein Restaurant, Bar, Lounge, Kochstudio sowie eine Hochzeitscheune und eine Kapelle.

HOTELRÄUME & HOCHZEITSSCHEUNE

Auch Das Seedorf richtet sich unter anderem an Aktiv-Gäste, da sich hier die Umgebung gleichermaßen für Wassersport, Wanderungen und Radtouren eignet.

Das Grundstück befindet sich im geschützten UNESCO Biosphärenreservat im Spreewald. Knapp eine Fahrtstunde von Berlin entfernt.

GESELLSCHAFTERIN-
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

_______ JASMIN TAYLOR

Die Tourismus-Expertin Jasmin Taylor ist Gründerin, Gesellschafterin und Geschäftsführerin der Seelandhaus GmbH. Die Unternehmerin hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Veranstalter- und Hotelgeschäft. Nach dem Abitur in Bonn ging die gebürtige Iranerin in die USA, wo sie ihren Bachelor in Psychologie und Management machte. Später folgte ein Master in Human Relations.
Die Seelandhaus GmbH gründete Jasmin Taylor im vierten Quartal 2018.

DAS BERLINER HEADQUARTER

Unsere Villa erreichen Sie in nur 15 Autominuten vom Flughafen Tegel bzw. vom Bahnhof Spandau. Verbindungen mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sind wie folgt: U2 Neu-Westend, Bus M45. Parkmöglichkeiten sind direkt vor Ort vorhanden.